No content found

No content found

Directors and Staff

board

Julie Judd

Julie Judd

President

Chief Technology Officer
Ventura County Office of Education
julie.judd@cetpa.net

Lorrie Owens

Lorrie Owens

President Elect

Administrator, Information Technology Services
San Mateo County Office of Education
lorrie.owens@cetpa.net

Peter W. Skibitzki

Peter W. Skibitzki

Treasurer

Director of Information Technology
Placer County Office of Education
peter.skibitzki@cetpa.net

Brianne Ford

Brianne Ford

Secretary

Chief Technology Officer
Irvine Unified School District
brianne.ford@cetpa.net

Eric Calderon

Eric Calderon

Director at Large

Chief Technology Officer
Riverside County Office of Education
ecalderon@rcoe.us

DeWayne Cossey

DeWayne Cossey

Director at Large

Director of Information Technology
Vista Unified School District
dewaynecossey@vistausd.org

Jeremy Davis

Jeremy Davis

Director at Large

Chief Technology Officer
Capistrano Unified School District
jmdavis@capousd.org

David Goldsmith

David Goldsmith

Director at Large

Chief Technology Officer
Hanford Elementary School District
dgoldsmith@hanfordesd.org

Rolland Kornblau

Rolland Kornblau

Director at Large

Director of Information Technology
CETPA
rolland.kornblau@cetpa.net

Tim Landeck

Tim Landeck

Director at Large

Director of Technology
Los Gatos Unified School District
tim_landeck@pvusd.net

Philip Scrivano

Philip Scrivano

Director at Large

Director of Information Technology
Simi Unified School District
phil.scrivano@cetpa.net

Steve Thornton

Steve Thornton

Director at Large

Director of Technology
Menifee Union School District
steve.thornton@cetpa.net

Andrea Bennett

Andrea Bennett

Executive Director

CETPA
andrea.bennett@cetpa.net

Laurel Nava

Laurel Nava

Director of Education and Events

CETPA
laurel.nava@cetpa.net

Erica Cervantez

Erica Cervantez

Office and Membership Coordinator

Office and Membership Coordinator
CETPA
erica.cervantez@cetpa.net

CETPA officers, the President, President-Elect, Past President, Secretary and Treasurer, serve one-year terms, while a Director-at-Large serves a two-year term with an election following that term.

No content found

Thank You to our Sponsors

Exabyte Level

F3

Aeries

Petabyte Level

  • infinity
  • cisco
  • Palo Alto
  • Fortinet