No content found

No content found

No content found

Directors and Staff

board

Stephen Carr

Stephen Carr

President

Ventura County Office of Education
stephen.carr@cetpa.net

Aaron Barnett

Aaron Barnett

Past President

Moreno Valley Unified School District
aaron.barnett@cetpa.net

Julie Judd

Julie Judd

President Elect

Ventura Unified School District
julie.judd@cetpa.net

Peter W. Skibitzki

Peter W. Skibitzki

Treasurer

Director of Information Technology
Placer County Office of Education
peter.skibitzki@cetpa.net

Brianne Ford

Brianne Ford

Secretary

Irvine Unified School District
brianne.ford@cetpa.net

Jeremy Davis

Jeremy Davis

Director at Large

Capistrano Unified School District
jmdavis@capousd.org

David Goldsmith

David Goldsmith

Director at Large

Hanford Elementary School District
dgoldsmith@hanfordesd.org

Rolland Kornblau

Rolland Kornblau

Director at Large

CETPA
rolland.kornblau@cetpa.net

Tim Landeck

Tim Landeck

Director at Large

Pajaro Valley Unified School District
tim_landeck@pvusd.net

Lorrie Owens

Lorrie Owens

Director at Large

Administrator, Information Technology Services
San Mateo County Office of Education
lorrie.owens@cetpa.net

Philip Scrivano

Philip Scrivano

Director at Large

Simi Unified School District
phil.scrivano@cetpa.net

Steve Thornton

Steve Thornton

Director at Large

Menifee Union School District
steve.thornton@cetpa.net

Andrea Bennett

Andrea Bennett

Executive Director

CETPA
andrea.bennett@cetpa.net

Laurel Nava

Laurel Nava

Director of Education and Events

CETPA
laurel.nava@cetpa.net

Erica Cervantez

Erica Cervantez

Office and Membership Coordinator

Office and Membership Coordinator
CETPA
erica.cervantez@cetpa.net

CETPA officers, the President, President-Elect, Past President, Secretary and Treasurer, serve one-year terms, while a Director-at-Large serves a two-year term with an election following that term.

No content found

No content found

Thank You to our Sponsors

Exabyte Level

F3

Aeries

Petabyte Level

  • infinity
  • cisco
  • Palo Alto
  • Fortinet