Gold Country Regional Group

Welcome to the Gold Country CETPA (GCC) website where K20 educational technology leaders can learn,collaborate and share with one another.

Servicing areas: The areas in the Northern California counties of Placer, Nevada, and El Dorado.

Contacts:

PositionFull NameTitleEmail
ChairMike Fury mfury@rocklin.k12.ca.usCOMMITTEE/GOLD
Vice ChairMarie Criste mcriste@rjuhsd.usCOMMITTEE/GOLD
Technology Strand LeadJoe Rumenapp jrumenapp@loomis-usd.k12.ca.usCOMMITTEE/GOLD
Educational/Instructional Tech Strand LeadMichelle Albanese malbanese@ncsd.k12.ca.usCOMMITTEE/GOLD
Leadership Strand LeadBob Lyons oblyons@gmail.comCOMMITTEE/GOLD
AdvisoryIan Byerrum ibyerrum@ackerman.k12.ca.usCOMMITTEE/GOLD

Subscribe to the Gold Country listserv to be informed of upcoming events. Please note, the listserv is only open to Educational members.

Upcoming Events

Data pager
Data pager
123
 Page 1 of 3, items 1 to 20 of 45.
show all 45
DateTitle
Data pager
Data pager
123
 Page 1 of 3, items 1 to 20 of 45.
show all 45
8/25/2017CIATG Meeting 08/25/2017
8/25/2017CIATG CETPA Regional Meeting 8/25
9/8/2017High Desert Regional CETPA Meeting 9/8
9/9/2017SJCOE Tech Summit 9/9
9/15/2017AVSCV Regional Group 9/15
9/15/2017CETPA AVSCV Regional Group Meeting 9/15
9/20/2017Technology Procurement for California SD 9/20/2017
9/22/2017Technology Procurement for California School Districts 8/22
9/28/2017Firewall Configuration & Management 9/28
9/29/2017SGVTE Regional Group Meeting El Monte 9/29
9/29/2017F3 / CETPA Executive Leadership Summit
10/5/20174th Annual INTERFACE IT Event 10/5
10/11/2017Tools and Techniques to Secure Your Network 10/11
10/16/2017Tools and Techniques to Secure Your Network 10/16
10/16/2017Technology Procurement for California School Districts 10/16
10/20/2017Enterprise Wireless Bootcamp 10/20
10/20/2017AVSCV Regional Group 10/20
10/20/2017AVSCV CETPA Regional Group 10/20
10/24/2017Wireless Network Management Imperial 10/24
10/25/2017CyberSecurity Bootcamp: Imperial 10/25

CETPA Info

All News