Gold Country CETPA Group

Welcome to the Gold Country CETPA (GCC) website where K20 educational technology leaders can learn,collaborate and share with one another.

Servicing areas: The areas in the Northern California counties of Placer, Nevada, and El Dorado.

Contacts:

PositionFull NameTitleEmail
ChairMike Fury mfury@rocklin.k12.ca.usCOMMITTEE/GOLD
Vice ChairMarie Criste mcriste@rjuhsd.usCOMMITTEE/GOLD
Technology Strand LeadJoe Rumenapp jrumenapp@placercoe.k12.ca.usCOMMITTEE/GOLD
Educational/Instructional Tech Strand LeadMichelle Albanese malbanese@ncsd.k12.ca.usCOMMITTEE/GOLD
Leadership Strand LeadBob Lyons oblyons@gmail.comCOMMITTEE/GOLD
AdvisoryIan Byerrum ibyerrum@ackerman.k12.ca.usCOMMITTEE/GOLD

Subscribe to the Gold Country listserv to be informed of upcoming events:

Upcoming Events

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 20 of 23.
show all 23
DateTitle
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Page 1 of 2, items 1 to 20 of 23.
show all 23
3/29/2017Wireless Network Management Bootcamp 3/29
3/31/2017Group OC CETPA 3/31
3/31/2017SGVTE Lunch and Learn Meeting 3/31/2017
4/7/2017High Desert Regional CETPA Meeting 4/7
4/19/2017Future Ready Workshop 4/19
4/20/2017Lead 3 Symposium
4/21/2017CETPA AVSCV Regional Group 4/21/2017
4/23/2017ATLIS 2017 National Conference
4/25/2017Infinite Campus: Regional District Trainings 4/25-4/27 2017
4/26/2017CyberSecurity Bootcamp | Sacramento 4/26
4/27/2017Network Wireless Management Bootcamp 4/27
4/28/2017SGVTE Lunch and Learn Meeting 4/28/2017
5/6/2017VVUHSD ConnectED Summit 5/6/2017
5/19/2017CETPA AVSCV Regional Group 5/19/2017
5/26/2017SGVTE Lunch and Learn Meeting 5/26/2017
6/8/20174th Annual INTERFACE IT Event 6/8/2017
6/9/2017CETPA Regional Meetings
6/16/2017CETPA AVSCV Regional Group 6/16/2017
9/15/2017: CETPA AVSCV Regional Group 9/15/2017
10/5/20174th Annual INTERFACE IT Event 10/5/2017

CETPA Info

All News