Print Page | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, September 6, 2019

 
 

Saturday, September 7, 2019

 
2019 Silicon Valley Innovation & Entrepreneurship Forum/Fair (SVIEF)
9/7/2019 » 9/8/2019
 

Friday, September 20, 2019

 
AVSCV Regional Group Meeting
9/20/2019
Location: Lancaster, California    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
CTO Session 8
10/4/2019 » 10/5/2019
 

Thursday, October 17, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
AVSCV Regional Group Meeting
10/18/2019
Location: Acton, California    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
CIATG Regional Meeting
10/25/2019
Location: TBD, California    Time: 10:00 AM until 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

 
 

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
AVSCV Regional Group Meeting
1/17/2020
Location: Palmdale, California    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, February 21, 2020

 
AVSCV Regional Group Meeting
2/21/2020
Location: Santa Clarita, California    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
CIATG Regional Meeting
2/28/2020
Location: TBD, California    Time: 10 a.m. until 2 p.m.
 

Friday, March 27, 2020

 
AVSCV Regional Group Meeting
3/27/2020
Location: Palmdale, California    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, April 17, 2020

 
AVSCV Regional Group Meeting
4/17/2020
Location: Lancaster, California    Time: 11:30 AM
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
CIATG Regional Meeting
4/24/2020
Location: TBD, California    Time: 10 a.m. until 2 p.m.
 

Friday, May 22, 2020

 
AVSCV Regional Group Meeting
5/22/2020
Location: Santa Clarita, California    Time: 11:30 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2