Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
2018 CETPA Annual Conference
11/13/2018 » 11/16/2018
Location: Sacramento, California    Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
SoCal Educational Data and Analytics Meeting
11/28/2018
Location: Irvine, California    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
K12 High Speed Network E-rate Workshop (Beginner) - Woodland
12/5/2018
Location: Woodland, California    Time: 9:00am
 
K12 High Speed Network E-rate Workshop (Intermediate/Advanced) - Woodland
12/5/2018
Location: Woodland, California    Time: 9:00am
 

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Leading Innovative Change for Future Ready Schools
12/6/2018
Location: Rancho Cucamonga, California    Time: 9:00am
 

Friday, December 7, 2018

 
High Desert Regional Group Meeting
12/7/2018
Location: Victorville, California    Time: 10:00am
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
K12 High Speed Network E-rate Workshop (Intermediate/Advanced) - San Bernardino
12/14/2018
Location: San Bernardino, California    Time: 9:00am
 

Thursday, January 10, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, January 15, 2019

 
K12 High Speed Network E-rate Workshop (Intermediate/Advanced) - Fresno
1/15/2019
Location: Fresno, California    Time: 9:00am
 

Friday, January 18, 2019

 
Orange County Regional Group Meeting
1/18/2019
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
LA San Gabriel Regional Group Meeting
1/25/2019
Location: Monrovia, California    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, February 1, 2019

 
 

Friday, February 8, 2019

 
High Desert Regional Group Meeting
2/8/2019
Location: Victorville, California    Time: 10:00am
 

Friday, February 22, 2019

 
LA San Gabriel Regional Group Meeting
2/22/2019
Location: Arcadia, California    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, March 1, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3