Print Page | Sign In | Join
Board of Directors

board of directors

Lorrie Owens
Lorrie Owens
, President

Administrator, Info Technology Services
San Mateo County Office of Education
lorrie.owens@cetpa.net

Julie Judd
Julie Judd
, Past President

Chief Technology Office
Ventura County Office of Education
julie.judd@cetpa.net

David Goldsmith
David Goldsmith
, President-Elect

Chief Technology Officer
Hanford Elementary School District
dgoldsmith@hanfordesd.org

Peter W. Skibitzki
, Treasurer

Director of Information Technology
Placer County Office of Education
peter.skibitzki@cetpa.net

Brianne Ford
, Secretary

Chief Technology Officer
Irvine Unified School District
brianne.ford@cetpa.net


Eric Calderon
, Director at-Large

Chief Technology Officer
Riverside County Office of Educationn
ecalderon@rcoe.us

DeWayne Cossey
, Director at-Large

Director of Information Technology
Vista Unified School District
dewaynecossey@vistausd.org

Jeremy Davis
, Director at-Large

Chief Technology Officer
Capistrano Unified School District
jmdavis@capousd.org

Rolland Kornblau
, Director at-Large

Director of Information Technology
El Rancho Unified
rolland.kornblau@cetpa.net

Tim Landeck
, Director at-Large

Director of Technology
Los Gatos Unified School District
tlandeck@lgusd.org

Philip Scrivano
, Director at-Large

Director of Information Technology
Simi Unified School District
phil.scrivano@cetpa.net

Steve Thornton
, Director at-Large

Director of Technology
Menifee Union School District
steve.thornton@cetpa.net