Print Page | Sign In | Join
Board of Directors

board of directors

 

Job Description

David Goldsmith
David Goldsmith
, President

Chief Technology Officer
Hanford Elementary School District
david.goldsmith@cite.org

Philip Scrivano
, President-elect

Director of Information Technology
Simi Unified School District
phil.scrivano@cite.org

Lorrie Owens
Lorrie Owens
, Past President

Administrator, Info Technology Services
San Mateo County Office of Education
lorrie.owens@cite.org

Peter W. Skibitzki
, Treasurer

Sr. Director of Information Technology
San Juan Unified School District
peter.skibitzki@cite.org

Brianne Ford
, Secretary

Chief Technology Officer
Irvine Unified School District
brianne.ford@cite.org


Eric Calderon
, Director at-Large

Chief Technology Officer
Riverside County Office of Education
eric.calderon@cite.org

DeWayne Cossey
, Director at-Large

Director of Information Technology
Vista Unified School District
dewayne.cossey@cite.org

Jeremy Davis
, Director at-Large

Assistant Superintendent of Innovation and Inst. Support
Fullerton School District
jeremy.davis@cite.org

Julie Judd
Julie Judd
, Director at Large

Chief Technology Office
Ventura County Office of Education
julie.judd@cite.org

Rolland Kornblau
, Director at-Large

Director of Information Technology
El Rancho Unified
rolland.kornblau@cite.org

Tim Landeck
, Director at-Large

Director of Technology
Los Gatos Unified School District
tim.landeck@cite.org

Steve Thornton
, Director at-Large

Director of Technology
Menifee Union School District
steve.thornton@cite.org