Print Page | Sign In | Join
Eastern Sierra Regional Group

Eastern Sierra Regional Group Servicing areas: Eastern Sierra regions including the counties of Inyo, Mono, and Douglas (Nevada).


 Chair Justin Norcross Inyo County Office of Education Contact Justin
 Vice-Chair John Endter Douglas County School District  
Past Chair/Secretary Joe Griego  Mono County Office of Education  






Join Now!

CETPA Regional Groups are free to join and are open to both members and nonmembers to create a higher sense of community and additional resources. However, we do ask that you join the group so we know who you are and so you can take advantage of all of the information available.

If you are a Current Member, please sign in and go to the Groups page in your Profile to request membership from the group chair.

If you are not currently a CETPA member, click here to get started. There is no fee to join the group. Create your profile and the go to the Groups page to request membership from the group chair.

You may direct any questions to